Welcome to the Police and Crime Commissioners Treasurers' Society (PACCTS) website

PACCTS represents the Treasurer of each of the 41 Police and Crime Commissioners in England and Wales, as well as the Treasurer to the Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime, and the Chamberlain of the Common Council of the City of London.

Police and Crime Commissioners are elected to ensure police forces are accountable to the public. They are responsible for setting the budget and council tax precept for the force, as well as setting strategic policing priorities, holding the force to account through the Chief Constable and consulting and involving the public.

For more information about the Society and its role, please use the navigation tabs above. Members of the Society are able to log in to access more detailed information on police and local government finance, as well as meeting papers and other documents.

Avon and Somerset

Mark SimmondsMentor

Mark.Simmonds@avonandsomerset.police.uk

01275 816380

Bedfordshire

Phil WellsMentor

Philip.wells@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk

01234 842334

Cambridgeshire

Mathew Warren

matthew.warren@cambsfire.gov.uk

07850 132603

Cheshire

Liz Lunn

Liz.Lunn@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 364109

City of London

Peter Kane

peter.kane@cityoflondon.gov.uk

0207 3321319

Cleveland

Michael Porter

Michael.Porter@cleveland.pnn.police.uk

01642 301291

Cumbria

Roger MarshallMentor

roger.marshall@cumbria.police.uk

01768 217631

Derbyshire

Andrew Dale

Andrew.dale.16973@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

01773 733779

Devon and Cornwall

Nicola Allen

Nicola.allen@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

01392 225562

Dorset

Alexis Garlick

alexis.garlick@dorset.pnn.police.uk

Durham

Gary Ridley

gary.ridley@durham.pnn.police.uk

0191 375 2204

Dyfed-Powys

Beverley Peatling

Beverley.Peatling.opcc@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk

01267 226465

Essex

Abbey Gough

abbey.gough@essex.pnn.police.uk

01245 291613

Gloucestershire

Peter Skelton

peter.skelton@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

01452 752240

Greater Manchester

Jayne Owen

Jayne.Stephenson@greatermanchester-ca.gov.uk

0161 7932292

Gwent

Darren Garwood-Pask

Darren.Garwood@gwent.pnn.police.uk

01633 642016

Hampshire

Andy Lowe

Andrew.Lowe@hants.gov.uk

01962 847400

Hertfordshire

Mike Collier

mike.collier@hertfordshire.gov.uk

01992 555792

Humberside

John Bates

john.bates@humberside.pnn.police.uk

01482 220785

Kent

Rob Phillips

robert.phillips@kent.pnn.police.uk

01622 604484

Lancashire

Steve Freeman

steve.freeman@lancashire.gov.uk

01772 533114

Leicestershire

Martin Henry

Martin.Henry8143@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

0116 229 8702

Lincolnshire

Julie Flint

Julie.flint@lincs.pnn.police.uk

01522 558073

Merseyside

John Riley

john.riley@merseysidepcc.info

0151 2855526

MOPAC

Siobhan Peters

Siobhan.peters@mopac.london.gov.uk 

0207 983 4119

Norfolk

John Hummersone

HummersoneJ@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

07771 942325

North Wales

Kate Jackson

kate.jackson@nthwales.pnn.police.uk

01492 804070

North Yorkshire

Michael Porter

Michael.Porter@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

01609 789990

Northamptonshire

Helen King

Helen.King@northantspcc.pnn.police.uk

03000 111 222 x 346662

Northumbria

Mike Tait

Mike.Tait@northumbria-pcc.gov.uk

01661 864102

Nottinghamshire

Charlotte Radford

Charlotte.Radford@Nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

0115 9670999

South Wales

Geoff Petty

Geoffrey.Petty@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

01656 869366

South Yorkshire

Michael  Clements

MClements@southyorkshire-pcc.gov.uk

01226 772803

Staffordshire

Jane  Heppel

jane.heppel@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

01785 232213

Suffolk

Chris Bland

chris.bland@suffolk.pnn.police.uk

01473 782779

Surrey

Ian Perkin

perkin11584@surrey.pnn.police.uk

01483 638724

Sussex

Ian McCulloch

Iain.McCulloch@sussex-pcc.gov.uk

01273 481582

Thames Valley

Ian Thompson

ian.thompson@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

01865 846786

Warwickshire

Elizabeth Hall

elizabeth.hall@westmercia.pnn.police.uk

01905 331892

West Mercia

Elizabeth Hall

elizabeth.hall@westmercia.pnn.police.uk

01905 331892

West Midlands

Mike Kenyon

m.kenyon@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

0121 626 6060

West Yorkshire

Katherine Johnson

katherine.johnson@westyorkshire.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

01924 294051

Wiltshire

Clive Barker

clive.barker@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk

01380 734060